The Acacia Strain The Dead Walk CD
The Dead Walk

The Acacia Strain The Dead Walk CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$9.99 $5.00

Release Date: June 13, 2006

The Dead Walk is the 3rd studio album from theThe Acacia Strain. It was produced with Adam Dutkiewicz of Killswitch Engage.

Track listing
No. Title Length
1. "Sarin: The End" 0:28
2. "Burnface" 2:33
3. "4X4" 2:25
4. "As If Set Afire" 3:14
5. "Angry Mob Justice" 2:50
6. "Whoa! Shut It Down!" 2:58
7. "See You Next Tuesday" 3:15
8. "Demolishor" 3:11
9. "Pity" 3:45
10. "Predator: Never Prey" 3:31
11. "The Dead Walk" 3:47
Total length:

The Acacia Strain

Vincent Bennett - lead vocals
DL Laskiewicz – lead guitar, programming
Christopher Daniele – rhythm guitar
Daniel Daponde – rhythm guitar
Seth Coleman – bass guitar
Kevin Boutot – drums, percussion

Guest appearances

Philip Labonte of All That Remains - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Mitch Lucker of Suicide Silence - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Keith Holuk of Ligeia - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Nate Johnson of Premonitions of War - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Lou Tanuis of Conducting From The Grave - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Mike DC of Damnation A.D. - Vocals on "See You Next Tuesday"
Rusty Asunder of Torn Asunder - Vocals on "The Dead Walk"

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.