Noctem Haeresis CD

Noctem Haeresis CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: September 30, 2016

Spain’s most extreme metal band, NOCTEM, saw their roots starting to grow at the early start of this century, though really just started to bloom a few years ago. With last year's Exilium album and tours across Europe with Taake, Marduk and Enthroned, the band is now poised to be a leader in the metal world. Haeresis, their brand new album, was recorded by Tore Stjerna, Necromorbus Studio (Watain, Tribulation) and features artwork by Seth Siro Anton (Septic Flesh). It's 10 tracks of thrash-ripping, over the top black metal. Available as a digipack.

Haeresis tracklisting:

  1. Through The Black Temples of Disaster
  2. Auto-Da-Fé
  3. The Submission Discipline
  4. Blind Devotion
  5. The Dark One
  6. Haeresis
  7. Whispers of the Ancient Gods
  8. Conjuring Degradation and Morbidity
  9. The Paths of the Lustful Abandon
  10. Pactum With the Indomitable Darkness

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.