Dew-Scented Intermination 12"

Dew-Scented Intermination 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: June 26, 2015

Lauded as “one of the most determined and deadly thrash metal acts in recent history" (Alibi), German thrash mavens                        DEW-SCENTED have returned with their 10th studio album "Intermination." Featuring 13 punishing tracks of pure                               thrash metal, the album also boasts a special appearance on guest vocals from Kyle Thomas (Exhorder, Trouble) on the                        track "Reborn" in addition to a cover version of grindcore legends Repulsion's  "Radiation Sickness." Mixed by Dan                                 Swano (Edge of Sanity, Opeth, Bloodbath) while featuring  artwork from Gustavo Sazes (Arch Enemy, Legion of the                                Damned), "Intermination" is set to pulverize crowds worldwide on June 30 via Prosthetic Records.

The band celebrated their 20-year anniversary in 2013 by releasing the comprehensive compilation "Insurgent," containing a mix of new original songs with live tracks and hard-to-find covers, which they supported with extensive touring across Europe and Japan including runs with Testament, Death Angel, The Black Dahlia Murder, Fleshgod Apocalypse and Sacred Reich. They also maintained a high-profile across the festival scene with appearances at Wacken, Full Metal Cruise, Free & Easy Festival and several more. Stay tuned for news on the band's upcoming appearances!

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.