The Acacia Strain Dead Walk 12"
Dead Walk

The Acacia Strain Dead Walk 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$15.99 $10.39

The Dead Walk is the 3rd studio album from theThe Acacia Strain. It was produced with Adam Dutkiewicz of Killswitch Engage.

Track listing
No. Title Length
1. "Sarin: The End" 0:28
2. "Burnface" 2:33
3. "4X4" 2:25
4. "As If Set Afire" 3:14
5. "Angry Mob Justice" 2:50
6. "Whoa! Shut It Down!" 2:58
7. "See You Next Tuesday" 3:15
8. "Demolishor" 3:11
9. "Pity" 3:45
10. "Predator: Never Prey" 3:31
11. "The Dead Walk" 3:47
Total length:

The Acacia Strain

Vincent Bennett - lead vocals
DL Laskiewicz – lead guitar, programming
Christopher Daniele – rhythm guitar
Daniel Daponde – rhythm guitar
Seth Coleman – bass guitar
Kevin Boutot – drums, percussion

Guest appearances

Philip Labonte of All That Remains - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Mitch Lucker of Suicide Silence - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Keith Holuk of Ligeia - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Nate Johnson of Premonitions of War - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Lou Tanuis of Conducting From The Grave - Vocals on "Predator; Never Prey"
Mike DC of Damnation A.D. - Vocals on "See You Next Tuesday"
Rusty Asunder of Torn Asunder - Vocals on "The Dead Walk"

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.