Starkill Shadow Sleep CD
Shadow Sleep

Starkill Shadow Sleep CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$6.66 $5.00

Release Date: November 4, 2016

Shadow Sleep is 13 tracks of melodic, majestic death metal. With guitarist/vocalis Parer Jameson’s over the top shredding and one of the tightest rhythm sections out there, it’s clear to see how they’ve been able to win fans over through their touring with everyone from Epica, Moonspell, Arch Enemy and the recently completed US run with Ne Obliviscaris.


  1. Walk Through Fire
  2. Burn Your World
  3. Through The Darkness
  4. Shadow Sleep
  5. Cloudless
  6. Piece of Paradise
  7. Ruin
  8. Into The Grey
  9. Razors Edge
  10. No Savior
  11. Erase Me
  12. Farewell
  13. Captive Of Night

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.