Neuraxis Asylon CD

Neuraxis Asylon CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$9.99 $5.00

Neuraxis is a Canadian technical/melodic death metal band. It was formed in Montreal in 1994 by Steven Henry, Yan Thiel and Felipe Angel Quinzanos. They have released six studio albums: Imagery in 1997, A Passage into Forlorn in 2001, Truth Beyond... in 2002, Trilateral Progression in 2005, The Thin Line Between in 2008, and Asylon in 2011.

In 2007, the band participated in the Domination Tour with Rotting Christ, Incantation and Malevolent Creation. After touring, the band released a live album entitled Live Progression. Neuraxis participated in the Montreal Assault Tour with Despised Icon, Beneath The Massacre, Carnifex and Plasmarifle to promote their album The Thin Line Between. The band released their sixth album "Asylon" on February 15, 2011.

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.