Weltesser Crestfallen 12"
Crestfallen Crestfallen

Weltesser Crestfallen [Limited Edition] 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: January 27, 2017

Crestfallen is 6 tracks clocking in at 30 minutes of sickening, metallic doom guided by feedback and fueled by sour diesel and misery. WELTESSER is comprised of Ian Hronek (Rotting Palms, Landbridge) Nate Peterson (Rotting Palms, Sky Burial) and Mike Amador (Landbridge), who formed the band in Saint Petersburg, FL over Sabbath worship and Monolord. Roughly a year after their inaugural demo release - a syrupy four track cassette

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.