Marty Friedman Wall of Sound 12"
Wall of Sound

Marty Friedman Wall of Sound [Limited Edition] 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: August 4, 2017

1st pressing sold out, a second pressing of 200 black and white splatter was released on 1/15/2019.

Grammy nominated recording artist and legendary guitarist as well as Ambassador of Japan Heritage (!) Marty Friedman returns with WALL OF SOUND, the much anticipated follow up to his Billboard charting album, INFERNO. 11 bombastic tracks featuring a diverse group of guests: Jinxx (Black Veil Brides), Shiv Mehra (Deafheaven) and Jorgen Munkeby (Shining), WALL OF SOUND explores, expands  and destroys any conventional notions of instrumental music.

Wall of Sound tracklisting:

  1. Self Pollution
  2. Sorrow and Madness (featuring Jinxx of Black Veil Brides)
  3. Streetlight
  4. Whiteworm
  5. For A Friend
  6. Pussy Ghost (featuring Shiv Mehra of Deafheaven)
  7. The Blackest Rose
  8. Something to Fight (featuring Jorgen Munkeby of Shining)
  9. The Soldier
  10. Miracle
  11. Last Lament

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.