Nullingroots Into The Grey 12"
Into The Grey

Nullingroots Into The Grey 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: November 17, 2017

NULLINGROOTS have taken what many call blackgaze to new heights and levels, releasing one of the finest albums of 2017.

"a genuinely gorgeous terrain to insert some more intense blackened moments in" - Dead Rhetoric

300 first pressing on Grey on Grey splatter.

Into The Grey tracklisting:

  1. Subsistence
  2. The Morning That Killed The World
  3. Rust
  4. Aqua
  5. Into The Grey

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.