Howling Sycamore Howling Sycamore 12"
Howling Sycamore

Howling Sycamore Howling Sycamore 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$22.00 $14.30

Release Date: January 26, 2018

Jason McMaster (WatchTower, Dangerous Toys), Davide Tiso (Ephel Duath) and Hannes Grossmann (Necrophagist, Obscura) unite to create Howling Sycamore, an extreme metal project that traverses all aspects of progressive music. With guests Bruce Lamont (Yakuza, Corrections House) and Kevin Hufnagel (Gorguts, Dysrhythmia).

Howling Sycamore tracklisting:

  1. Upended
  2. Obstinate Pace
  3. Let Fall
  4. Intermezzo
  5. Midway
  6. Chant of Stillness
  7. Descent to Light
  8. Dysphoria

One of Prosthetic's Best of 2018

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.