The Atlas Moth Coma Noir Deluxe LP 12"
Coma Noir Deluxe LP

The Atlas Moth Coma Noir Deluxe LP 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: February 9, 2018

The “Coma Noir” deluxe edition LP will be limited to 100 copies on clear with grey splatter wax, limited to this edition, including an investigative case file envelopment containing confidential lyric sheets, photographic evidence, mysterious clues and more!

On Coma Noir, the ever-evolving The Atlas Moth injects a shot of rock into their psychedelic, experimental blend of metal. Produced by Sanford Parker.


  1. Coma Noir
  2. Last Transmission From The Late, Great Planet Earth
  3. Galactic Brain
  4. The Streets of Bombay
  5. Actual Human Blood 
  6. Smiling Knife 
  7. Furious Gold 
  8. The Frozen Crown
  9. Chloroform 

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.