Venom Prison Animus Deluxe Edition 12"/CD
Animus Deluxe Edition

Venom Prison Animus Deluxe Edition 12"/CD

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: February 23, 2018

Purple Swirl LP with bonus live disc.

Since the release of the debut album, Animus, VENOM PRISON has had a whirlwind year. They have toured near-constantly, picking up support slots with Trap Them, Suicide Silence, Aversions Crown, Gorguts, Revocation, and Fallujah, as well as high profile slots at Download and Bloodstock. After picking up a Metal Hammer "Best Newcomer" award last June, the band rounded out the album anniversary by appearing on the cover of the magazine's 300th issue.

Venom Prison will be reissuing Animus with a bonus disc containing 5 songs recorded live during their Summer 2017 tour.

Animus tracklisting:

  1. Syllogism 
  2. Abysmal Agony
  3. Celestial Patricide 
  4. Desecration Of Human Privilege 
  5. Corrode The Black Sun
  6. Immanentize Eschaton 
  7. The Exquisite Taste Of Selfishness 
  8. Devoid 
  9. Perpetrator Emasculation 
  10. Womb Forced Animus 

 Bonus Disc tracklisting

  1. Babylon The Whore (live)
  2. Desecration Of Human Privilege (live)
  3. Corrode the Black Sun (live)
  4. Devoid (live)
  5. Perpetrator Emasculation (live)

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.