Monotheist Scourge CD

Monotheist Scourge CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$10.00 $6.50

Release Date: March 16, 2018

Monotheist mix the brutality of Suffocation, the melodic sensibilities of Extol and the earnest riffing of Death with explorations into classical and jazz realms.

Mixed and mastered by Aaron Smith (7 Horns 7 Eyes).


  1. The Grey King
  2. The Great Chain at the Neck of the Earth
  3. Mark of the Beast Pt. 1: The Image
  4. Mark of the Beast Pt. 2: Scion of Darkness
  5. Infinite Wisdom
  6. Desolate It Mourns Before Me
  7. Abominable Acts
  8. Scourge

One of Prosthetic's Best of 2018

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.