Wolf King Loyal To The Soil CD
Loyal To The Soil

Wolf King Loyal To The Soil CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$10.00 $5.00

Release Date: April 27, 2018

Bay Area blackened hardcore outfit, WOLF KING, showcase 11 tracks of grim, chaotic, hardcore on their debut album, Loyal To The Soil.

Loyal To The Soil tracklisting:

  1. Hail the Ash
  2. Further
  3. Loyal to the Soil I
  4. Loyal to the Soil II
  5. Sorrow's Reach
  6. Worthy of the Dead
  7. Greater Power
  8. Betrayer
  9. Mortals I
  10. Mortals II
  11. Shepherd of the Flock

One of Prosthetic's Best of 2018

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.