Exmortus The Sound of Steel CD
The Sound of Steel

Exmortus The Sound of Steel CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$10.00 $5.00

Release Date: June 8, 2018

EXMORTUS deliver a visceral call to arms in a maelstrom of thrashing, neo-classical, blackened death as they tear fresh wounds into their ever-pioneering discography; soaring to unprecedented heights as they mix sonic precision with raw, bloody savagery.

The Sound of the Steel

  1. Make Haste
  2. Feast of Flesh
  3. Into The Maw of Hell
  4. To The Ends of the Earth
  5. A Minor Instrumental
  6. Strength and Honor
  7. Turn The Tide
  8. Tempest
  9. Riders of Doom
  10. Victory or Death!


1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.