Wayfarer Old Souls 2x12"
Old Souls

Wayfarer Old Souls 2x12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: June 17, 2016

A mesmerizing, unyielding arc of blackened, atmospheric music.

2LP Gatefold on Sand colored vinyl.

Old Souls tracklisting:

  1. Ever Climbing
  2. Frontiers
  3. Old Souls’ New Dawn
  4. Catcher
  5. Deathless Tundra
  6. The Dust Lakes
  7. All Lost in Aimless Chaos

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.