Depths of Hatred Bloodguilt CD
Bloodguilt Bloodguilt

Depths of Hatred Bloodguilt CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$8.00 $5.20

Release Date: July 20, 2018

Montreal technical death metal outfit, DEPTHS OF HATRED, blend vicious, ferocious vocals, aggressive guitar riffs, and fast, relentless style drumming to result in a sound that some would call unforgiving.

Bloodguilt is their first recordings with new singer, Nico Monette and is avilable as a limited edition digipack CD EP.

Bloodguilt tracklisting:

  1. My Penance Beheld
  2. An Infidel’s Dissent
  3. Covenant Curse
  4. The Nail Remains
  5. Throes of Desperation
  6. Bloodguilt

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.