Infera Bruo Cerement 12"

Infera Bruo Cerement 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day

Release Date: September 7, 2018

1st pressing on black with grey smoke vinyl. Limited to 300 copies worldwide.

On Cerement, dissonance collides with exquisiteness as Infera Bruo continue to hone in on their unique musical landscape while invoking elements of classic second wave black metal.

Cerement tracklisting:

  1. Poison Waters
  2. Shroud Enigma
  3. Effigy of Reason
  4. Endnotes
  5. The Lunar Pass
  6. Draped In Sky
  7. Scorne
  8. Temporial

One of Prosthetic's Best of 2018

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.