Marty Friedman One Bad M.F. Live!! 2x12"
One Bad M.F. Live!!

Marty Friedman One Bad M.F. Live!! 2x12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: October 19, 2018

Recorded live on April 14, 2018 during his 2018 Wall of Sound tour, “ONE BAD M.F. Live!!” is an all-out celebration of his music in its rawest form. Available as a 2LP in gatefold sleeve. Black Sparkle with Clear Splatter Wax. 250 pressed worldwide.


  1. Street Demon
  2. Elixir
  3. Amagi Goe
  4. Inferno
  5. Self Pollution
  6. Devil Take Tomorrow
  7. Mutation Medley (featuring Aschen zu Aschen, My Oh My, We Are The Champions & Peace Of Mind)
  8. Ripped Medley (featuring Forbidden City & Tornado of Souls)
  9. Whiteworm
  10. Undertow
  11. Dragon Mistress (featuring Hound Dog)
  12. Kaeritakunatta Yo

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.