Funeral Chic Superstition CD

Funeral Chic Superstition CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$10.00 $5.00

Release Date: November 16, 2018

Charlotte, NC’s Funeral Chic is one of the most dangerous and explosive bands in the underground circuit. On Superstition, the band splinters and reshapes black metal’s more caustic sounds into the tangible furor of hardcore, crust punk and dirty rock and roll.

Superstition tracklisting:

  1. Rotten to the Core
  2. Superstition
  3. Left Alone
  4. Jump
  5. Baptized
  6. Deep Pockets
  7. Off The Rails
  8. Decorated
  9. Stay Useless
  10. Suffer Together Forever
  11. Red Laces
  12. Say No
  13. D.R.E.A.M.
  14. Fantasy

One of Prosthetic's Best of 2018

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.