The Machinist Confidimus in Morte 12"
Confidimus in Morte

The Machinist Confidimus in Morte 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$21.99 $14.29

Release Date: April 12, 2019

1st Pressing, 500 copies on Clear with Black and Orange Swirl wax.

Confidimus in Morte, loosely translated from Latin to “In Death We Trust”, is the debut album from New York's The Machinist. Being a band of mixed backgrounds, the band has covered many topics which they are passionate about. Whether it is a song regarding their distaste for systematic racism, the hypocrisy of religious institutions, or sexual injustices such as rape, they all agree that these, and all things, can always be related to death.


  1. The Sound of Shame
  2. Empire State of Emergency
  3. No Peace
  4. Strength Through Suffering
  5. Predatory
  6. As You Lie
  7. Paradise Lost
  8. Everything Is Nothing
  9. Turn Away

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.