Howling Sycamore Seven Pathways to Annihilation CD
Seven Pathways to Annihilation

Howling Sycamore Seven Pathways to Annihilation CD

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$10.00 $5.00

Release Date: June 21, 2019

Jason McMaster (WatchTower, Dangerous Toys), Davide Tiso (Ephel Duath, Gospel of the Witches) and Hannes Grossmann (Necrophagist, Obscura) unite to create Howling Sycamore, an extreme metal project that traverses all aspects of progressive music.

“A moving experience simply for each and every artist's contribution melding together into the cohesive chaos” – Metal Injection

 “Imagine Portal and Anacrusis locking horns with Akercocke and Voivod as John Zorn wields a conductor’s stick.” - Kevin Stewart-Panko, Decibel Magazine

  1. Mastering Fire
  2. Departure
  3. Ilitiation
  4. Second Sight
  5. Raw Bones
  6. Tempest’s Chant
  7. Sorcerer

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.