Paladin Ascension 12"

Paladin Ascension 12"

Sorry, this Product is out of stock.

Release Date: May 17, 2019

1st pressing, 500 copies worldwide.

Fast, melodic, and technical, PALADIN is on a mission to bring some European flavor to the US metal scene. The foursome blends soaring vocals, harsh rasps, catchy melodies and fiery guitar work to create their own brand of thrashy power metal.


  1. Awakening
  2. Divine Providence
  3. Carpe Diem
  4. Call of the Night
  5. Black Omen
  6. Fall From Grace
  7. Bury The Light
  8. Shoot For The Sun
  9. Vagrant
  10. Dawn of Rebirth
  11. Genesis


1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.