Nekroí Theoí Dead Gods 12"
Dead Gods

Nekroí Theoí Dead Gods 12"

In Stock: Usually ships in 1 business day
$19.99 $12.99

Release Date: May 31, 2019

1st pressing:

250 Navy blue with dark red splatter

250 Clear with black swirl

Born in Fall 2015 out of Tampa, FL from ex members of Ovid's Withering and current members of Monotheist, 7 Horns 7 Eyes, and Regurgitated Pus, Nekroí Theoí combine elements of guttural brutality, blackened atmosphere, and crushing doom. Fusing influences from Defeated Sanity, Deathspell Omega, and Neurosis alike, Nekroí Theoí aim high towards the ultimate end of tasteful songcraft over technicality for its own sake.

Dead Gods tracklisting:

  1. Doxology
  2. The Foul Eucharist
  3. Simony Of Hollow Christs
  4. Swine Cull
  5. The Name Above All Names
  6. Blue Shirt//White Hood
  7. Ancient Of Days
  8. Empty Glory
  9. Dead Gods

1 (855) 210-1412

© 2017 Prosthetic Records. All rights reserved.